Kontakt

Geschäftsführer:

Dejan Ilic

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

d.ilic@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 990

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 999

Mobil: 0172 / 74 124 99

 


Buchhaltung/Geschäftsführung:

Sladjana Ilic

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

s.ilic@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 910

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 911

 


Dispositionsleitung:

Marcus Preiß

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

m.preiss@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 940

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 911

Mobil: 0152 / 217 455 72

 


Dispositionsleitung:

Mareike Timmermann

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

m.timmermann@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 980

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 911

Mobil: 0174 / 905 32 80

 


Disponent / Fernverkehr:

Frank Erbacher

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

f.erbacher@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 920

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 911

Mobil: 0174 / 37 611 44

 


Disponent / Fuhrparkleiter:

Goran Stojilkovic

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

goran@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 950

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 911

Mobil: 0174 / 94 757 97

 


Disponent / Fuhrparkleiter:

Kai Niedermeyer

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

k.nidermeyer@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 950

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 911

Mobil: 0174 / 346 94 25

 


Buchhaltung/Palettenverwaltung:

Sabine Neumann

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

s.neumann@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 970

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 922

 


Palettenverwaltung:

Denise Febra

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

d.febra@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 930

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 922

 


Auszubildender:

Zvezdan Stojilkovic

Hansator 5A  | 28217 Bremen

z.stojilkovic@weser-trans.de

Fon: 0421 / 578 900 980

Fax: 0421 / 578 900 911

Mobil: 0173 / 68 42 08

 



Kontakt

Weser-Trans Bremen GmbH

Hansator 5A

28217 Bremen

Telefon: +49 421 578 900 900
Telefax: +49 421 578 900 911

info@weser-trans.de